Press Release – New Album Release: Tales From A Strange World by The Truth Tale

Tales From A Strange World by The Truth Tale

The Truth Tale’s latest album Tales From A Strange World features the following songs.

1 · All Smiles, As We Pose

2 · Had All We Can Take

3 · Just a Dreaming Kid

4 · Leaving Planet Earth

5 · Let’s Dream of a World

6 · Remember the Days

7 · Things Are Rather Strange

8 · Those Gremlins in the Background

9 · Turning Everything Upside Down

10 · Who’s Paying Them?

Buy Album On iTunes

Amazon Apple Music Spotify iTunes Napster
Deezer iHeart Radio Google Play - Youtube Tidal


The statements, views and opinions expressed in this column are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of Eye One News, Affiliates Or Advertisers.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.