New Album Release – Just Inside My Freaking Head by The Truth Tale

  • iPage Web Hosting for only $1.99/Month
  • Free Domain for Life!
  • The Original $3.15/mo. FatCow Plan - Unlimited Disk Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited E-mails & Site building tools.
  • Host your website with MyDomain!
  • Press Release: New Music

    New Album Release: Just Inside My Freaking Head by The Truth Tale

    Release Date: November 9, 2017
    Just Inside My Freaking Head
    From The Indie Rock Band: The Truth Tale

    Just Inside My Freaking Head


    1 · Connecting the Dots

    2 · I Meet a Girl?

    3 · In This Text I Write You

    4 · Something Tells Me

    5 · Love Lost

    6 · Puppies and Flowers

    7 · He Bought a Wife

    8 · Just What Are They Creating?

    9 · Puppets on Strings

    10 · Good Morning My Love

    11 · What’s It All About?

    For More Information, Please Visit The Truth Tale @

    Amazon Apple Music Spotify iTunes Napster
    Deezer iHeart Radio Google Play - Youtube Tidal
    The statements, views and opinions expressed in this column are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of Eye One News, Affiliates Or Advertisers.